the haunted house

I was riding my bike out of town during the day time then all of a sudden my  brakes Froze on me as I was heading towards the spooky haunted forest. I stopped the bike with my feet I saw a big  haunted spooky house ahead of me. I didn’t want to go to the haunted house but I heard some Wolves howling.

So I went Into the house. I’m knocking on the door but nobody was answering.I opened the door and it was unlocked I went upstairs to the room until I saw a Monster eating raw flesh meat. I tried not to scream but the Monster noticed me. I ran for my life until I saw the light. I yelled out loud crying with tears falling down my eyes.I Ran to my mum and dad hugging them so that I will never go back to the Haunted house again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *